تعقيم آلة

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> آلة التعقيم -> تعقيم آلة
.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan تعقيم آلة الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
تعقيم آلة - OH6800_X

نموذج: OH6800_X
تعقيم آلة
1.ماء الأوزون

تفشي البكتيريا,وقضايا سلامة الأغذية والإفراط في استخدام مبيدات الآفات الطاعون الطعام التي من شأنها أن تكون صالحة لولا ذلك لتناول الطعام.شطف نموذجي مع صنبور منزلك's فاز مياه الصنبور'ر قتل البكتيريا إما.
مع نظام كاشيدو 10 آلة الأوزون الثانية على صنبور الخاص بك,شطف 10 ثانية سوف تقتل البكتيريا,إزالة المبيدات,وإزالة الروائح والحفاظ على المواد الغذائية الطازجة.ضمان سلامة منزلك,مطعم,الفندق والأعمال.

2.موضوعي
الهدف المستهدف من هذه التجربة هو مقارنة الانتعاش من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة(انظر الجدول الأول)بعد مرات الاتصال من 10,20 و 30 ثانية مع ماء الصنبور ومع ماء الصنبور الأوزون من أجل مراقبة النشاط ميكروبيسيدال من الأوزون.
3.بروتوكول
تم تعيين مولد المياه الأوزون من قبل العميل إلى مستوى متوسط ​​واستخدمت أقصى معدل تدفق المياه طوال التجربة.وكان اللقاح بين 1 × 10 و 1 × 10 الكائنات الحية الدقيقة يضيف في معقمة 250 مل زجاجات.بعد أن كان الماء يعمل لمدة 15 ثانية,تمت إضافة 200ml من ماء الأوزون إلى الزجاجات التي تحتوي على الكائنات الدقيقة.بعد 10,20 و 30 ثانية من الاتصال مع المياه أوزونيزد,كانت ثلاثة أجزاء من 1 مل مطلي مع تريبتيك الصويا أجار(TSA).وحضنت لوحات في 30-35。C لمدة 3 أيام. (في الظروف اللاهوائية لكلوستريديوم صعب)
وتكررت الخطوات السابقة مع ماء الصنبور عادي وأجريت الضوابط اللقاح لضمان أن تم التوصل إلى اللقاح المستهدفة.لأنه كان من المتوقع أي نشاط مبيد للجراثيم مع مياه الصنبور,تم إضافة تخفيف إلى البروتوكول من أجل الحصول على عدد لوحة من حوالي 30-300 مستعمرة لكل لوحة.وبالتالي,المطثية العسيرة,تم تخفيف الإشريكية القولونية والسالمونيلا ثيفيموريوم إلى 10 والمكورات العنقودية الذهبية المخفف إلى 10.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

تعقيم آلة

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Sterilizing Machine

You are here: Home -> Products -> Sterilizer Machine -> Sterilizing Machine
YL-FIRST TECHNOLOGY., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Sterilizing Machine in Taiwan which are designed using high grade raw material that is sourced from our respected vendor base, having years of experience in the market. In addition to manufacturing them in standard dimensions, we also offer our customers the option of customizing these products as per their specific requirements. Our produce is available at very reasonable prices.
Sterilizing Machine - OH6800_X

Model: OH6800_X
Sterilizing Machine
1. Water ozonator

Bacteria outbreaks, food safety issues and excessive pesticide use plague food that would otherwise be fit to eat. Typical rinsing with your home faucet's tap water won't kill bacteria either.
With the Cashido 10 Second Machine ozone system on your faucet, a 10 second rinse will kill bacteria, remove pesticides, remove odors and keep food fresh. Ensure the safety of your home, restaurant, hotel and business.

2. Objective
The targeted goal of this experiment is to compare the recovery of microorganisms (see Table I) after contact times of 10,20 and 30 seconds with tap water and with ozonized tap water in order to observe the microbicidal activity of ozone.
3. Protocol
The ozone water generator was set by client to a medium level and a maximal water flow rate was used throughout the experiment. An inoculum of between 1 x 10 and 1 x 10 microorganisms was adds in sterile 250 ml bottles. After the water had been running for 15 seconds, 200ml of ozonizes water was added to the bottles containing the microorganisms. After 10,20 and 30 seconds of contact with the ozonized water, three portions of 1 ml were plated with Tryptic Soy Agar (TSA). The plates were incubated at 30-35。C for 3 days. (in anaerobic conditions for Clostridium difficile)
The preceding steps were repeated with plain tap water and inoculum controls were made to ensure that the targeted inoculum was reached. Since no bactericidal activity was expected with tap water, a dilution was added to the protocol in order to obtain a plate count of around 30-300 colonies per plate. Therefore, Clostridium difficile, Escherichia coli and Salmonella thyphimurium were diluted to 10 and Staphylococcus aureus diluted to 10.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to visit our company. Let's develop continually develop new

Sterilizing Machine

products and go ahead together. Looking forwards to our perfect cooperation and resplendent achievement in the future.
Italian, Italiano