البخار التعقيم

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> آلة التعقيم -> البخار التعقيم
.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan البخار التعقيم الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
البخار التعقيم - OH6800_X

نموذج: OH6800_X
البخار التعقيم
1.10 آلة الثانية للرجال

قد يرغب الناس فقط في الحفاظ على مسافة منك إذا كنت تواجه واحدة من المشاكل التالية:رائحة الفم الكريهة,رائحة الجسم,رائحة القدم,تجويف,أمراض الأسنان…إلخ.
هذا'ينصح بإجراء فحص شفوي كل ستة أشهر.بالإضافة إلى تنظيف أسنانك,لا ننسى لتنظيف لسانك.الخلايا الظهارية مختلطة مع اللعاب وبقايا الطعام تتراكم على اللسان وتسبب رائحة الفم الكريهة.وبالتالي,تذكر أن فرشاة بلطف اللسان مع فرشاة الأسنان.
CASHIDO'ثانية 10 آلة الثانية هي قادرة على إزالة الروائح وقتل البكتيريا.السماح للآلة الثانية 10 تساعدك على الحفاظ على ابتسامة الخاص بك.
2.استنتاج
النتائج المبينة في الجدول السادس توضح بوضوح كفاءة مضادة للجراثيم للأوزون عند إضافتها إلى ماء الصنبور.أدنى نسبة تخفيض ل كلوستريديوم صعب قد تأتي من حقيقة أن هذه الكائنات الحية الدقيقة هو سبورولاتد وبالتالي أكثر صعوبة للقضاء.لجميع السلالات الأخرى,وعدد من ميكروغانيسمز تعافى في مياه الصنبور قريب من السيطرة على اللقاح.هذا ليس صحيحا بالنسبة كلوستريديوم صعب منذ هذا الكائن ينمو في حالة اللاهوائية و الفترة الزمنية التي أجريت التجربة قد تعرضت هذه السلالة إلى الهواء المؤكسج.هذا الاتصال مع الأكسجين قد خفضت سلالة'قابلية كلتا المجموعتين من النتائج;مياه الصنبور و أوزونيزد مياه الصنبور.
وقد أظهرت المياه أوزونيزد نسبة الحد من التلوث الميكروبي لأكثر من 99.99%بعد 10 ثانية من السالمونيلا الثيفيموريوم والمكورات العنقودية الذهبية.بعد 20 ثانية,بلغ الحد 5 سجلات.
للإشريكية القولونية,لوحظ انخفاض 5 سجلات بعد 10 ثانية.
المطثية العسيرة's خفض 3.0177 سجلات بعد 10 ثانية.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

البخار التعقيم

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Steam Sterilizer

You are here: Home -> Products -> Sterilizer Machine -> Steam Sterilizer
YL-FIRST TECHNOLOGY., LTD. specializes in Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter Steam Sterilizer, with a factory in Taiwan. mainly produces all kinds of this products. Moreover, we can provide you with contract production or help you to develop and design new products according to your requirements. Now, our products are well sold in the world; customers are highly satisfied with our products.
Steam Sterilizer - OH6800_X

Model: OH6800_X
Steam Sterilizer
1. 10 Second Machine For Men

People may just want to keep a distance from you if you meet one of the following problems: bad breath, body odor, foot odor, cavity, dental diseases…etc.
It's recommended have an oral examination every six months. In addition to brushing your teeth, do not forget to clean your tongue. Epithelial cells mixed with saliva and food residue accumulate on the tongue and cause bad breath. So, remember to gently brush the tongue with a toothbrush.
CASHIDO's 10 Second Machine is able to remove odors and kill bacteria. Let the 10 Second Machine help you maintain your smile.
2. Conclusion
Results shown in table VI clearly demonstrates the antibacterial efficiency of ozone when added to tap water. The lowest reduction percentage for Clostridium difficile might come from the fact that this microorganism is sporulated and therefore more difficult to eliminate. For all other strains, the number of microoraganisms recovered in tap water is close to the inoculum control. This is not true for Clostridium difficile since this organism grows in anaerobic condition and the time span in which the experiment was done might have exposed this strain to oxygenated air. This contact with oxygen might have reduced the strain's viability for both sets of results; tap water and ozonized tap water.
The ozonized water has shown a microbial contamination reduction percentage of more than 99.99% after 10 seconds for Salmonella thyphimurium and Staphylococcus aureus. After 20 seconds, the reduction reached 5 logs.
For Escherichia coli, the 5 logs reduction was observed after 10 seconds.
Clostridium difficile's reduction reached 3.0177 logs after 10 seconds.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We are in the line of exporting

Steam Sterilizer

. Our products enjoy high reputation among our customers. You'll be satisfied with the quality and the reasonable price. Hope to cooperate with you.
Italian, Italiano