ارتفاع دعم قوس النعال

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> ارتفاع زيادة النعال -> ارتفاع دعم قوس النعال
.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan ارتفاع دعم قوس النعال الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
ارتفاع دعم قوس النعال - 4-4

نموذج: 4-4
ارتفاع دعم قوس النعال
1.تعزيز العضلات.
أنه يقوي البسواس,العضلة الألوية,عضلة البطن.أنه يحمي العمود الفقري ويقلل من قوة غير لائق من القرص الفقرية.هو مثل يرتدي"الإنسان، حديد، ثياب"لمنع وتحسين سلالة العضلات القطنية,وآلام أسفل الظهر والإصابات الرياضية.


2.تصميم صالح هيكل الكاحل–النعال الموقف جميلة
3.مع قوي فيت داخل حذائك والوقوف,فإن وزن جسدك"تفعيل"وتزامن لاستعادة الاستقرار وهيكل المفاصل في أسفل أسفل الظهر والقدمين.وأنت تمشي الوزن,والاهتزاز والضغط الناتجة عن حركة الجسم الخاص بك"تفعيل"وخفة قوية لإعادة تنظيم باستمرار/استعادة الموقف غير لائق الخاص بك,المفاصل التحمل وتخفيف سلالة العضلات.تعزيز العضلات الأساسية والأطراف السفلية.حماية الهيكل العظمي والعمود الفقري,لتجنب انزلاق القرص,تقليل سلالة العضلات.
4.سوبيرفونكتيون من قدم قوية F.أنا.R الأحذية التصحيحية الطبية-منصات
  • يدعم أربعة أقواس رئيسية.
  • الفوائد ليست فقط للأقدام,ولكن أطرافه.






الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

ارتفاع دعم قوس النعال

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

High Arch Support Insoles

You are here: Home -> Products -> Height Increasing Insoles -> High Arch Support Insoles
YL-FIRST TECHNOLOGY., LTD. is a professional enterprise, it has a well-educated and well-trained technological and managerial stuff. We have very strictly quality control system and has the advanced testing machine and advanced checking equipment. So we're a professional supplier supplying series of High Arch Support Insoles.
High Arch Support Insoles - 4-4

Model: 4-4
High Arch Support Insoles
1. Strengthen the muscles.
It strengthens the psoas, gluteus muscle, abdominal muscle. It protects the spine and reduces the improper force of the intervertebral disc. It is like wearing a "human natural iron clothes" to prevent and improve the strain of lumbar muscle, lower back pain and sports injuries.


2. Design fit ankle structure – Beautiful posture insoles
3. With STRONG FEET inside your shoes and standing up, the weight of your body will "activate" and synchronize to restore the stability and structure of your joints in your lower lumbar and feet. As you walk the weight, vibration and pressure generated by your body motion will "activate" the STRONG FEET to continuously realigned/restore your inappropriate posture, joints tolerances and relieve muscle strain. Strengthening the core muscles and lower limbs. Protect the skeleton and spine, to avoid the disc slip, reduce the strain of muscles.
4. Superfunction of Strong Feet F.I.R Medical Corrective Shoe-pads
  • Supports four main arches.
  • Benefits is not only for feet, but limbs.






Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Excellent product、customer satisfaction with excellent customer service, that's what we give, expect and get, by providing high quality

High Arch Support Insoles

and worldwide partners.
Italian, Italiano